

दि.

Examination Department Internal Complaint Committee 2021-22		
1	Prin. Dr. Jagdale Rahul Baban	Chairman
2	Prof. Salve Sarika Kantilal	CEO
3	Prof. Gaikwad Ashwini Suresh	Member
4	Prof. Kale Aniket Arvind	Member
5	Prof. Pathare Sangita	Member
6	Prof. Gore Anita	Member
7	Prof. Bansode Dhanshri	Member



Γ

